Connect With Morrow

Government - Contacts

Mayor
Name: Jeffrey A. Detar
E-Mail: jdetar@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678.902.0936
Mayor Pro Tem
Name: Jeanell Bridges
E-Mail: jbridges@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678.902.0927
Councilman
Name: Larry Ferguson
E-Mail: lferguson@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678.902.0937
Councilwoman
Name: Renee S. Knight
E-Mail: rknight@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678.902.0937
Councilwoman
Name: Dorothy Dean
E-Mail: ddean@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678.902.0937
City Manager
Name: Sylvia Redic
E-Mail: sylviaredic@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678.902.0937
City Clerk
Name: Yasmin Julio
E-Mail: yjulio@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678.902.0928
Municipal Court Judge
Name: C. Crandle Bray
E-Mail: ewest@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678.902.0901
Administration Support/Court Clerk
Name: Essie West
E-Mail: ewest@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678.902.0901
Payroll/Gen.Accounting/Accountant
Name: Hanh Kim
E-Mail: kim@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678.902.0875
Director of Administrative Service/ Finance Officer
Name: Rolando Hernandez
E-Mail: rhernandez@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 770-961-4002
Sanitation/Accountant
Name: Van Tran
E-Mail: vantran@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 770-960-3000
Code Enforcement
Name: Randy Anderson
E-Mail: randerson@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678.902.0927
Permits, Planning & Economic Dev.
Name: Marti Tracy
E-Mail: mtracy@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 678.902.0870

City Departments

City Hall
1500 Morrow Rd.
Morrow, GA 30260
yjulio@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 770.961.4002
Fax: 770.960.3002
Municipal Court
1500 Morrow Rd.
Morrow, GA 30260
ewest@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 770.960.3012
Fax: 678.422.5031
Police Department
6311-A Murphy Drive
Morrow, GA 30260
policedept@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 770.961.4006
Fax: 770.960.3017
Public Works
6311-C Murphy Drive
Morrow, GA 30260
publicworks@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 770.968.5497
Fax: 770.968.5498
Fire Department
1500 Morrow Rd.
Morrow, GA 30260
rswint@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 770.961.4008
Fax: 770.960.1631
Finance Department
1500 Morrow Road
Morrow GA 30260
kim@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 770.961.4002
Fax: 770.960.3002
Planning + Economic Development
1500 Morrow Road
Morrow, GA 30260
mtracy@cityofmorrow.com
Phone: 770.961.4002
Fax: 770.960.3002